top of page

Manual 365 /54 It’s About Time They Put The Roof On…

FL 46mm, ISO 100, f/8.0, 1/160 sec. Exposure upped and graduated red/orange filter from top to bottom and under exposure graduated filter from bottom to top added in LR.

StartFragment

Once again, foiled by added clutter! I’ve used Lightroom to take out all of the guide ropes but the ramp’s a bit too much! I’ve asked the Techies over at the Stunning Digital Photography Facebook page to have a look so I should get a solution fairly quickly.

A glorious if slightly cold day spent on an airfield in Surrey so I have a few work shots today followed by sneaking up to the stones from the A303, there was a security guard in amongst the stones but I only saw him when I was reviewing my shots, good lad for not being a jobsworth!

Shots from the airfield today, not sure of the swirling in the sky in the first pic but it was there pretty much all day.

Peace Peeps!

EndFragment

EndFragment

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page