top of page

Manual 365 / 58 Latin’s Not Dead And Elfs Only Drink Tea!

Capra aegagrus hircus (Goat)

I’ve never been a fan of Latin, it always seem a tad precocious but after a wander over the hill and woods behind where I live I felt that the Latin was the only way to express the beauty and anger I discovered…

StartFragment

Primula vulgaris (Primrose or Focalthingys’ Favourite)

Sarcoscypha coccinea (Scarlet Elf Cups)

But, due to my inexperience I missed shots of a couple of Dama dama (Fallow Deer) that I spooked and a Dendrocopos major (Great Spotted Woodpecker)

The great thing about where I was is that it’s not too far and I could pop up there any time and there were clues left by other species, that maybe I’ll be lucky to catch sight of. I saw evidence of the

Bunchuv Cuntius Minor

and the

Bagus Dickus Shitem Bogof Vulgar

who should be admired for carrying great loads for miles from the local shop but have the unusual habit of arranging the light carcasses of their victims in neat heaps to be evaporated or eroded by the passage of time…

For the record I will be returning with help and bags over the next few days to clear what I can of the rubbish.

(Kind of a disappointed) Peace Peeps! x

EndFragment

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page